Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Term 1: 31 January (Tue) - 13 April (Thu) (11 weeks)
Term 2: 2 May (Tue) - 30 June (9 weeks followed by 3 week break)
Term 3: 24 July (Mon) - 29 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: 16 October (Mon) - 12 December (Tue) (9 weeks)

2017 Public Holidays and Student Free Days

Term 1: March 13 (Adelaide Cup) 
April 14 - 17 (Easter)
April 25 (Anzac Day holiday)
Term 2: May 1 Student free day (Staff PD)
June 12 (Queen's Birthday)
Term 3: September 8 (Adelaide Royal Show holiday for students-Staff PD)
October 2 (Labour Day)

2018 Term Dates

Term 1: 30 January (Tue) - 13 April (11 weeks)
Term 2: 1 May (Tue) - 29 June (9 weeks followed by 3 week break)
Term 3: 23 July (Mon) - 28 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: 15 October (Mon) - 11 December (Tue) (9 weeks)

2018 Public Holidays and Student Free Days

Term 1: March 12 (Adelaide Cup) 
March 30 - 2 April (Easter)
April 25 (Anzac Day holiday)
Term 2: April 30 Student free day (Staff PD)
June 11 (Queen's Birthday)
Term 3: September (tbc -Adelaide Royal Show holiday for students-Staff PD)
October 1 (Labour Day)