Skip to main content

2022 Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 11 February (Tue) - 14 April (11 weeks)
Term 23 May (Tue) - 1 July (9 weeks followed by 3 week break)
Term 3
26 July (Tue) - 30 September (10 weeks)
Term 4
17 October (Mon) - 13 December (Tue) (9 weeks)

School Holidays

Between Terms 1 - 2
15 April - 2 May (2 weeks)
Between Terms 2 - 3
2 July - 24 July (3 weeks)
Between Terms 3 - 4
1 October - 16 October (2 weeks)

Public Holidays and Student Free Days

Term 1
March 14 (Adelaide Cup)
April 15 - 18 (Easter)
Term 2
May 2 (Staff PD)
June 13 (Queen's Birthday)
Term 3
September 9 (Adelaide Royal Show holiday for students-Staff PD)

2023 Dates

2023 Term Dates

Term 131 January (Tue) - 6 April (10 weeks)
Term 226 April (Wed) - 30 June (10 weeks followed by 3 week break)
Term 324 July (Mon) - 29 September (10 weeks)
Term 4
16 October (Mon) - 12 December (Tue) (9 weeks)

School Holidays

Between Terms 1 - 2
7 April - 25 April (2 weeks)
Between Terms 2 - 3
3 July - 21 July (3 weeks)
Between Terms 3 - 4
2 October - 13 October (2 weeks)

Public Holidays and Student Free Days

Term 1
March 13 (Adelaide Cup)
April 7 - 10 (Easter)
Term 2
April 24 Student free day (Staff PD)
April 25 (Anzac Day)
June 12 (Queen's Birthday)
Term 3
September 8 Student free day (Staff PD)
October 2 (Labour Day)

School Times

Junior School

Early Learning Centre8.25 am - 2.50 pm
Reception – Year 28.25 am - 3.00 pm
Years 3-6
8.25 am - 3.10 pm

Middle School

Years 7-10
8.30 am - 3.30 pm (Monday – Friday)

Senior School

Years 11-128.30 am - 3.30 pm (Monday – Friday)