Pembroke School Foundation

The Pembroke School Foundation is committed to creating opportunities that enhance student learning experiences, in addition to supporting the development of the School.

The Pembroke School Foundation provides financial assistance to existing programmes and new initiatives.

Foundation Board as appointed by Pembroke School Board: 

Ms A Bredon
Mr D Minns (Chair)
Mr N Ross
Mr L Thomson
Dr D Townsend
Ms J Steele Scott
Mrs W Wills (Secretary)
Finance Manager:
Director of Development and Communications:
Director of Community Engagement & Indigenous Education:

Mrs A Naylor
Mrs H Bone
Ms A Bourchier
Founding Patron: Mrs M H Bennett (Sellars) 1924-2017
Girton 1934–1939
Life Member of the School

If you require further information please contact the Director of Development and Communications:
Mrs Hannah Bone
342 The Parade
Kensington Park SA 5068 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 8 8366 6200