Pembroke School Foundation was established in 1989 and has a proud tradition of providing support to initiatives and programmes that provide opportunities for our students to grow and develop into excellent people and leaders. These programmes include:

  • Pembroke and Marree Schools Exchange Programme (1995 to present)
  • Visual Arts at Pembroke through the Year 12 SACE and IB Margaret Bennett Art Awards (2001 to present)
  • The Middle School Drama ‘Unreel Film Festival’ (2008 to present)
  • Indigenous Education @ Pembroke Scholarship Programme
  • Pembroke Equestrian Team
  • Pembroke Pedal Prix Team

The Pembroke School Foundation has also provided significant financial support to capital initiatives including:

  • The Diana Medlin Junior School
  • The John Moody Technology Centre
  • The Senior School Resource Centre
  • The Middle School Resource Centre
  • The Girton Arts Precinct

For more information on the Pembroke School Foundation, please view the Foundation Information Booklet.