Junior, Middle and Senior School

Pembroke School caters for students from the Early Learning Centre to Year 12. The School comprises three distinct yet intrinsically connected, sub-schools, located on two campuses, the King's Campus and the Girton Campus, which are within easy walking distance of each other.




Junior School ELC - Year 6 Girton
Middle School Year 7 - Year 10 King's
Senior School SACE
Senior School IB
Year 11 - Year 12 Girton

The academic curriculum, pastoral care programme (including support structures for students with special needs) and co-curricular programme are tailored to suit the needs of students in each sub-school.

Each sub-school is managed by a Head of School who is supported by an Assistant Head of School. All are senior members of the teaching staff.